Changelog Contact RSS


Calendar November 25th, 2016  Hour 19:34  Category Music | House

Release: VA-Alex_Patane_Remixes_Vol_5-CLO16145-WEB-2016-PITY
Size: 137.15 MB

Genre: House

Show/Hide NFO | Download NFO

Track list:

1. Davide Inglese – Out of Control (Alex Patane’ R
2. Luca Beni – Hey Babe (Alex Patane’ Remix)
3. Miguel Serrano – Play It Loud (Alex Patane’ Rem
4. Ilary Montanari – Bendiga (Alex Patane’ Remix)
5. Dave Pedrini – Push the Beat (Alex Patane’ Re
6. Luca Beni – Always That Boogie (Alex Patan
7. Simon Lunardi – Urban Jungle (Alex Patane’ Rem
8. Laurent Grant – Wonder (Alex Patane’ Remix)
9. Craig Boyd – Insane Crowd (Alex Patane’ Rem
10. Joe De Renzo – Tribal Soul (Alex Patane’ Remi


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *