Changelog Contact RSS


Calendar November 30th, 2016  Hour 0:04  Category Music | Jazz

Release: Snarky_Puppy-Family_Dinner_Vol._Two-2016-gF
Size: 102.56 MB

Genre: Jazz

Show/Hide NFO | Download NFO

Track list:

1. Snarky Puppy – I Asked Feat. Becca Stevens &
2. Snarky Puppy – Molino Moreno Feat. Susana Bac
3. Snarky Puppy – Liquid Love Feat. Chris Turner
4. Snarky Puppy – Soro (Afriki) Feat. Salif Keit
5. Snarky Puppy – Sing To The Moon Feat. Laura M
6. Snarky Puppy – Don’t You Know Feat. Jacob Col
7. Snarky Puppy – I Remember Feat. Knower & Jeff
8. Snarky Puppy – Somebody Home Feat. David Cros


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *