Changelog Contact RSS


Calendar November 20th, 2016  Hour 14:52  Category Music | Black Metal

Release: Hail_Spirit_Noir-Mayhem_In_Blue-2016-RTB
Size: 79.58 MB

Genre: Black Metal

Show/Hide NFO | Download NFO

Track list:

1. Hail Spirit Noir – I Mean You Harm
2. Hail Spirit Noir – Mayhem In Blue
3. Hail Spirit Noir – Riders to Utopia
4. Hail Spirit Noir – Lost in Satan’s Charms
5. Hail Spirit Noir – The Cannibal Tribe Came From T
6. Hail Spirit Noir – How To Fly In Blackness


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *