Changelog Contact RSS


Calendar November 20th, 2016  Hour 13:41  Category Music | Rap

Release: Young_Chop-Still-WEB-2014-ESG
Size: 81.23 MB

Genre: Rap

Show/Hide NFO | Download NFO

Track list:

1. Young Chop – Still (feat. Chief Keef)
2. Young Chop – All I Got (feat. Fat Trel)
3. Young Chop – Valley (feat. Chief Keef)
4. Young Chop – Some Of Mine (feat. King100Jam
5. Young Chop – Finer Things (feat. Lil Herb)
6. Young Chop – Tre 073 (feat. Lil Dave)
7. Young Chop – Never Gonna Change (feat. John
8. Young Chop – Aint Fin With Her (feat. Ty Do
9. Young Chop – Murder Team (feat. Lil Durk)
10. Young Chop – Bang Like Chop (feat. Chief Ke


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *