Changelog Contact RSS


Calendar November 24th, 2016  Hour 21:10  Category Music | Rock

Release: VA_-_Select_Mix_-_Rock_Shock_Vol.10_(90s_Edition)-WEB-2016-MST
Size: 84.3 MB

Genre: Rock

Show/Hide NFO | Download NFO

Track list:

1. Stone Temple Pilots – Vasoline (Rock Shock Remix)
2. Cracker – Low (Rock Shock Remix)
3. Nine Inch Nails – Closer (Clean) [rock Shock Rem
4. Nine Inch Nails – Closer (Dirty) [rock Shock Rem
5. White Zombie – More Human than Human (Rock Sh
6. Alice in Chains – Man in the Box (Rock Shock Rem
7. Helmet – Unsung (Rock Shock Remix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *