Contact RSS


Calendar October 19th, 2016  Hour 11:37  Category Music  

Release: VA-Scotch_Bonnet_Presents-Puffers_Choice-CD-2016-YARD
Size: 72.6 MB

Show/Hide NFO | Download NFO

Track list:

1. Prince Fatty – The Model
2. The Hempolics – Love To Sing (Mungo’s Hi Fi re
3. Tradesman & Danny T Ft. Dark A – Follow Me
4. Viktorious Ft. Parly B – What A Ting
5. Disrupt Ft. Zeb & Scotty – Jah Run Things
6. Led Piperz Ft. Solo Banton – Dub Invasion (Subactive Remix)
7. Mungo’s Hi Fi Ft. Sugar Minott – Raggamuffin Rock
8. Stalawa Ft. Delroy Melody – Buss Shot
9. Naram Ft. Tenor Youthman – Golden Rule
10. Mungo’s Hi Fi Ft. Mr Williamz – Give Thanks To Jah
11. Bim One Ft. Macka B – Don’t Stop The Sound
12. OBF Ft. Charlie P – Dub Controller (Future Mix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *