Changelog Contact RSS


Calendar November 20th, 2016  Hour 16:29  Category Music | House

Release: VA-Funk_You-(PMFUNK01)-WEB-2016-ENSLAVE
Size: 390.51 MB

Genre: House

Show/Hide NFO | Download NFO

Track list:

1. Seb Skalski – Ghetto Funk
2. Lisa Millett – It’s Alright (Jamie Lewis Mo F
3. Jamie Lewis, Michael Watford – I’m Lost (Jamie Lewis Super Fu
4. Soulmagic, Ebony feat. Ann Nes – Get Your Thing Together (Soulm
5. Manyus, Four Funk feat. Ecliss – Around the World (Manyus Cockt
6. Mike Scot feat. Jermaine Fleur – Don’t Wait for Love (Oded Nir
7. Ike Therry, TDL, Stefano Capas – Cadillac Car (Jamie Lewis Cadi
8. Jamie Lewis, Nick Morris – Cookys
9. Jonathan Meyer feat. June Grey – Borderline (Funk Mix)
10. Dj Slider – All You Can Do
11. One Touch feat. Sharlene Hecto – Live Your Life (Benny Pecorio’
12. Tanja Dankner – Will I Ever (Jamie Lewis Dub C
13. DJ Fopp – Black Gold
14. Roberto De Carlo feat. Colin C – Electric Soul Power (Roberto D
15. Billie – Take It Easy (Jamie Lewis Supe
16. Niko Favata, Mirko Paoloni fea – Talk to Me (Alex Paoloni Remix
17. Jamie Lewis, Michelle Weeks – Step Up (Jamie Lewis Dub Cut)
18. Anthony Romeno feat. Wanted Ch – Tell Me Why (Funk Mix)
19. Diego Broggio, Castaman feat. – Get Dancing (On the Floor) (Da
20. Simon Grey feat. Abby Joyce – Prophecy
21. Alex Pardini – Spectre
22. Jamie Lewis, Nick Morris – Peoples Groove
23. Nathan Lee – Super Baddd
24. Two Kings, The Queen – Say Yes (Jamie Lewis Club Mix)
25. Tracks – Long Train Running (Classic Ve


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *