Changelog Contact RSS


Calendar November 29th, 2016  Hour 10:41  Category Music | Dance

Release: VA-Christmas_Party_2016_House_Classics-WEB-2016-iHR
Size: 214.41 MB

Genre: Dance

Show/Hide NFO | Download NFO

Track list:

1. Jocelyn Brown – Somebody Elses Guy (Original N
2. Romina Johnson – Movin Too Fast (Bump and Flex
3. Luca Fregonese – Its All Right (House Bros Back
4. Ben Hur – Friends Always (Original Mix)
5. Barbara Tucker – Express Yourself (Original Mix
6. Romina Johnson – My Forbidden Lover (Paolo madz
7. Easy Going – Baby I Love You (Luca Elle Rem
8. Barbara Tucker – You Want Me Back (Paolo Madzon
9. House Bros – Love What You Feel (Back to Fu
10. Wess Jay Project – Cant Give Her Up (Pagany Remix
11. The Miami Collective – Never gonna give up (Supraphon
12. Johnson – Dinner with Gershwin (Bini and
13. Britalics – So Beautiful (Class A)
14. Nectar – Whos Crying Now (feat. George


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *