Changelog Contact RSS


Calendar November 20th, 2016  Hour 20:28  Category Music | Metal

Release: Throes_of_Dawn-Our_Voices_Shall_Remain-WEB-2016-ENTiTLED
Size: 153.26 MB

Genre: Metal

Show/Hide NFO | Download NFO

Track list:

1. Throes of Dawn – Mesmerized
2. Throes of Dawn – We Used to Speak in Colours
3. Throes of Dawn – Lifelines
4. Throes of Dawn – The Understanding
5. Throes of Dawn – Our Voices Shall Remain
6. Throes of Dawn – One of Us is Missing
7. Throes of Dawn – The Black Wreath of Mind


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *