Changelog Contact RSS


Calendar November 20th, 2016  Hour 14:49  Category Music | Black Metal

Release: Deathspell_Omega-The_Synarchy_Of_Molten_Bones-2016-RTB
Size: 60.59 MB

Genre: Black Metal

Show/Hide NFO | Download NFO

Track list:

1. Deathspell Omega – The Synarchy of Molten Bones
2. Deathspell Omega – Famished for Breath
3. Deathspell Omega – Onward Where Most With Ravin I
4. Deathspell Omega – Internecine Iatrogenesis


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *